Adam French
1 min readJun 19, 2018

--

Thanks for the criticism, I appreciate you’re expertise on the issue! What I meant was that organic fertilizers have less danger for run off because they tend to have a better balance of macro and micro nutrients, which is easier for the soil to absorb. I probably should’ve put it that way in the article but I get a little carried away sometimes. It’s very general and I bet there are synthetic fertilizers that are balanced as well but from what I’ve experienced a lot of synthetics are imbalanced towards NPK macro nutrients and this makes them easier to overuse. But again, don’t have a lot of experience in this realm so I may be wrong.

--

--

Adam French

Regenerative Design + Entrepreneurship + Personal Development & Spirituality. Want to jam? Hit me up adam@interform.space