Adam French
1 min readJun 8, 2023

--

This is an interesting take. It seems like you're operating under a belief system yourself that is closed to "regenerativism".

We agree on the same part of the end of your article - "be here" "be clear" "help others". We just seem to be going about that in a different way. Which I can respect.

For me, allowing myself to see a future in which we thrive and aren't destroyed by the decisions of past generations gives me the energy I need to help others.

When I focus on all the toxic parts of our current reality, I actually become more selfish and less clear.

Our current reality was created from past states of being. Our future is created from the present. So I choose to be here, clear, and helping others. That's how I prepare for the cataclysms that may happen in the future. To be present, helpful, and joyful.

--

--

Adam French

Regenerative Design + Entrepreneurship + Personal Development & Spirituality. Want to jam? Hit me up adam@interform.space